Editorial Line

Pimpinan Redaksi
Mochamad Syukron Fadhillah (wartajt@gmail.com)

Editor
Taufik Akbar (taufik@wartajawatimur.com)
Luqman Thalib (luqman@wartajawatimur.com)

Kontributor
Ipong Tegar Pribadi (ipong@wartajawatimur.com)
Revi Riza (riza@wartajawatimur.com)
Budi Setiawan (budi@wartajawatimur.com)
Wahyu Kris (wahyu@wartajawatimur.com)